Fundresearch
Fundresearch

Mit den Marktnews von Fundresearch erhalten Sie die aktuellsten Informationen am Fondsmarkt

UBS: Speaker Update Webinar - China

Geoffrey Wong, Head of Emerging Markets and Asia-Pacific Equities, and Denise Cheung, China Equities Investment Specialist, will be joining a China equity update webinar on July 16th at 16:30 HKT, 10:30 CET, and 09:30 BST.

Introduced by Beate Meyer, Head of Wholesale Client Coverage, Central Europe, and moderated by Projit Chatterjee, Senior Equity Specialist, Emerging Markets and Asia-Pacific Equities, the webinar promises to be an insight-packed session.

Abb-c-1
Abb-c-1


Die auf dieser Website angebotenen Produkte, Dienstleistungen, Informationen und/oder Unterlagen sind Personen mit Wohnsitz in bestimmten Ländern möglicherweise nicht zugänglich. Bitte beachten Sie die geltenden Verkaufsbeschränkungen für die entsprechenden Produkte oder Dienstleistungen.
© UBS 1998 - 2021. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

powered by
€uro FundResearch